To make a silent auction donation contact twodogsfarms@epix.net

Silent Auction Donation Form

Solicitation Letter to Donors

Special Auction Items
Advance Notice

Vacation Destinations

Silent Auction Items
Advance Notice

Artwork

Below please find a list of last year's Silent Auction participants. This year's participants will be listed on June 15th.


2017 Silent Auction Donors

We Couldn't have done it Without these Fine Folks




Generous Merchants & Friends who donated to the

Festival & Silent Auction. When shopping or dining

please keep these businesses in mind.

 

ARTISTS

 

Featured plein air artist

Christine McHugh, CMArtworks@hotmail.com, FB Big Tree Studios

 

Donor artists

James Collier

Susan Dryfoos, susanwdryfoosprod@gmail.com, http://www.susanwdryfoos.com

Helena van Emmerik-Finn, 215-348-1794, www.hvefinn.com

Kris Keating, 908-996-7702

Carl Holst, 201-337-6816, www.painterofpoetry.com

Susan Levine, 917-533-1123, SusanLnyc@gmail.com

Jim Lukens, 610-442-4112 www.jimlukensart.com

Betty Minnucci, 215-348-94239, www.thechapmangallery.com/betty_minnucci

Kathy Schroeher, 215-862-5533

Rose Marie Strippoli, 215-704-8208, rosemariestrippoli.com  

Jonetta Williams, 908-479-6501

 

FRIENDS

 

Nancy Bousum

Boyce & Karen Budd

Paul Daly

Mark Freeborn

Sally Herb

Jeff Holvey-Slifer

Richard & Stana Lennox         

Susan Magidson

Bill Novak

Karl Rahmer

Nancy Shaffran & Rachael Malinowitzer

Erica Shankland

Bob Starling & Maggie Fischer

Bob & Jackie Tordella

Peter & Amy Wardel

Bill & Reny Willoughby

 

MERCHANTS

 

Bedminster, PA

The Kitchen Potager, 215-767-4051, www.thekitchenpotager.com

 

Buckingham, PA

Silverman Gallery, 215-794-4300, www.silvermangallery.com

 

Clinton, NJ

The Vintage Shoppe, 908-735-0404    

 

Doylestown, PA

Alan Reed & Co, 215-348-4434, www.alanreedandco.com

Artistic Eyewear, 215-340-1725, www.artisticeyewear.com

Café Alessio, 215-340-1101, www.cafealessiodoylestown.com

Artistic Eyewear, 215-340-1725, www.artisticeyewear.com

BEANS, 215-489-9199, beansbeauty@gmail.com

Bucks Country Gardens, 215-766-7800, http://www.buckscountrygardens.com

Bucks County Running Company, 215-230-9606, www.buckscountyrunningcompany.com

The Doylestown Bookstore, 215-230-7610, www.doylestownbookshop.com

Head Over Heels, 215-340-7755, www.headoverheelsboutiques.webs.com

Holiday House Pet Resort, 215-345-6960, www.holidayhousepetresort.com

Honey, 215-489-4200, www.honeyrestaurant.com

Hot Spot Family Restaurant, 215-230-0112, www.hotspotfamilyrestaurant.com

Jules Thin Crust, 215-345-8565 www.julesthincrust.com

The Larder, 215-345-5757, www.larderofdoylestown.com

Lilies of the Field, 215-348-8355

Michner Art Museum, 215-450-5923, www.michenermuseum.org

Nina's Waffles, 267-454-7294, www.ninaswaffles.com

Nicholas & Alexandra Jewelers, 215-230-9045

Pennsylvania Soup & Seafood House, 215-230-9490, www.pasoupandseafood.com

Quinoa, 215-348-2826, www.quinoarestaurantbyo.com

Raymer's Homemade Candies, 215-348-3788, www.raymershomemadecandies.com

Shaving Grace Barbers, 267-620-2005, www.shavinggracebarbers.com

Smith & Scott, 215-230-3390, www.smithandscott.com

Easton, PA

Shiatsu for You, 610-252-3089, shiatsuforyou@rcn.com

 

Erwinna, PA

EAT THIS, 215-391-5807, www.eatthisyum.com

Golden Pheasant, 610-294-9595, www.goldenpheasant.com

Luxottica Group, 610-294-8131

Sand Castle Winery, 800-722-9463, www.sandcastlewinery.com

The Van Sant Airport, 866-687-8359, www.866mustfly.com

 

Ferndale, PA

Bucks County Nursery & Florist, 610-847-8146, www.buckscountynurseryandflorist.com

Ferndale Inn, 610-847-2662, www.theferndaleinn.com

Finesville, NJ

Chelsea Forge Antiques, 908-995-4300

Villa Milagro Vineyards, 908-995-2072, www.villamilagrovineyards.com

 

Flemington, NJ

Basil Bandwagon Natural Market, 908-788-5737, www.basilbandwagon.com

Capuano Ristorante and Pizzeria, 908-782-2276, www.cafecapuano.com

Central Wine Merchants, 908-782-2518, www.njwinestore.com

Chopper's Old School Barber Shop, 908-782-3418

Country Griddle, 908-788-8779

Italian Bakery & Espresso Bar, 908-782-7797, www.italianbakerynj.com

Lenox, 908-284-2400, www.lenox.com

Little Brothers Liquor Store, 908-788-3775, www.littlebroswine.com

Marinelli's Restaurant & Pizzeria, 908-806-7562; www.pizzaon12.com

Teaberry's Tea Room, 908-788-1010, www.teaberrys.com

 

Frenchtown, NJ

Alchemy, 908-996-9000, www.alchemyclothing.com

B Mila, 732-404-7416, www.bmilashop.com

Bamboo House, 908-996-6689, www.bamboohousenj.com

Blue Fish, 908-996-3720, www.bluefishclothing.com

Book Garden, 908-996-2022, www.bookgarden.biz

Bridge Café, 908-996-6040, www.bridgecafe.net

Cocina del Sol, 908-996-0900, www.cocinadelsolnj.com

Country Chic, 908-996-0122

Cycle Corner, 908-996-7712, www.thecyclecorner.com

Dalla Terra, 908-996-2225, www.dallaterrahome.com

Early Bird Espresso & Mercantile, 908-628-3183, www.earlybirdespresso.com

Euphoria Studio, 908-996-3399, www.euphoriastudio.com

Frenchtown Café, 908-996-0663, www.frenchtown.com

Frenchtown Home & Hardware, 908-996-2283, www.frenchtownhardware.net

Frenchtown Inn, 908-996-3300, www.frenchtowninn.com

Frenchtown Market, 908-996-6869, www.frenchtownmarket.com

Frenchtown Pharmacy, 908-996-4180, www.frenchtownrx.com

Frenchtown Wine & Liquor, 908-996-4000

Galasso's Pizzeria Inc., 908-996-2511

Grouse Studios, 908-399-0247, www.grousestudios.com

Hawk Ridge Framing, 908-619-6478

Judy Serbinski Massage Therapist, 908-246-5009

Kathee's General Store, 908-996-6886

Lovin' Oven Restaurant, 908-996-7714, www.LovinOvenFrenchtown.com

Merge Gallery, 908-628-3150

Modern Love, 908-996-3387, www.shopmodernlove.com

The National Hotel, 908-996-3200, www.thenationalhotelnj.com

Olive with a Twist, 908-628-3188, www.olivewithatwist.com

Pulp Vegetarian Café, 908-996-5253

Porotu Salon, 908-996-0488, www.purotusalon.com

River Gypsy, 908-996-7000

River Net Computers, 908-996-3279 www.rivernetcomputers.com

Ron Kolbi's Decoys & Wildlife Gallery, 908-996-6501, www.decoyswildlife.com

The Spinnery, 908-996-9004, www.spinnery.net

Sunbeam General Store, 908-996-0101

The Thistle, 908-996-7080, www.shopthistle.com

Village Toy Shoppe of Frenchtown, 908-996-1044

What's Brewin' at Maria's? 908-996-7258, www.frenchtownnj.org/dining

 

Kintnersville, PA

Fireplace & Chimney Professionals, 610-847-2530, www.fireplaceandchimneyproducts.com

Frog Hollow Farm B&B, 610-847-3764, www.FrogHollowFarmbnb.com

Gristies Antiques, 610-847-1966, ourbarnsale@rcn.com

 

Lambertville, NJ

El Tule Mexican & Peruvian Restaurant, 609-773-0007, www.eltulerestaurant.com

 

Lumberville, PA

1740 House Inn, 215-297-5661, www.1740house.com

Black Bass Hotel, 215-297-9260, www.blackbasshotel.com

Lumberville General Store, 215-297-9262, www.thelumbervillegereralstore.com

 

Milford, NJ

4ever Fitness, 908-996-1228, www.4everFitness.us

Allen's Antiques, 908-296-0285, www.allensantiques.biz

Blue Corn Grill, 908-505-4080

Bobolink Dairy and Bakehouse, 908-864-7277, www.cowsoutside.com

Bowker's Pharmacy, 908-995-4102, www.bowkerspharmacy.com

Bridge Street Bagels & Deli, 9089-505-4077

Chocolate in the Oven Bakeshop, 908-268-5571, www.chocolateintheoven.com

Mystique Salon, 908-995-4854, www.visitmilfordnj.com

Pipolo's Pizza & Italian Restaurant, 908-995-4191, www.pipolospizza.com

Purrfect Pet, Inc., 908-995-8995, www.thepurrfectpet.com

Riverside Style Hair Salon, 908-995-4000, www.riversidestyleandspa.com

The Wine Hut, 908-996-4578, www.thewinehut.net

 

New Hope, PA

Bucks County Playhouse, 215-862-2121, www.bcptheater.org

Dakota Moon, 215-534-0897, www.dakota-moon.com

Inn at Phillips' Mill, 215-862-9919, www.theinnatphillipsmill.com

Marsha Brown, 215-862-7044, www.marshabrownrestaurant

Moo, 267-743-2192, www.eatmoo.com

Porterhouse Restaurant & Pub, 215-794-9373, www.portershouepub.com

Taste of the World, 267-740-2671, www.tasteoftheworld.com

Yuli Hair Salon, 215-862-0900, www.yulisalon.com

 

Ottsville, PA

Brig O'Doon, 610-847-6844, www.brigodooncoffeehouse.com

Kimberton Whole Foods, 610-847-2419, www.kimbertonwholefoods.com

Kitchen Potager, 215-767-4051, www.thekitchenpotager.com

Ottsville Inn Restaurant, 610-847-5463, www.dineindie.com/OttsvilleInn

OWowCow Creamery, 610-847-7070,  www.owowcow.com

Snip 'N Thyme, 610-847-4247 www.asnipinthymehairsalon.com

Seraphina's Café, 484-833-1044

Swamps Auto Body, Inc., 610-847-8471, www.swampsauto.com

Tohikon Tavern, 610-847-5548

Vera's Country Café, 610-847-8372, www.yelp.com/biz/veras-country-cafe

Wehrung's Lumber & Home Center, 610-847-2066, www.wehrungs.com

 

Pipersville, PA

Cut To Perfection, 215-766-8807

Lenape Chamber Ensemble, 610-294-9361, www.lenapechamberensemble.org

Oaks Family Restaurant, 215-766-7838

Historic Piper Tavern, 215-766-7100, www.pipertavern.com

Piper Hill Company, 215-766-7767, www.piperhillco.com

Piper Tavern, 215-766-7100, www.pipertavern.com

 

Pittstown, NJ

Beneduce Vineyards, 908-996-3823, www.beneducevineyards.com

Corrine Fuentes Pilates, 908-399-9385, www.corrinefuentespilates.com

Sky Café, 908-996-3442, www.facebook.com/SkyCafeRestaurant

 

Plumsteadville, PA

Capri Pizza & Restaurant, 215-766-8440, www.capripizzarestaurant.com

Chubby's Ice Cream, 215-766-0777

Devil's Half Acre Tavern, 215-766-1958, www.theacrepa.com

Dominick's Restaurant & Pizzeria, 215-766-0210, www.dominickspizzaplumstead.com

Fisher's Ace Hardware, 215-766-8220, www.fisherrental.com

Giant Food Store, 215-766-8665, www.giantfood.com

Groveland Grill, 908-766-7944, www.grovelandgrill.com

Plumsteadville Inn, 215-766-7500, www.plumsteadvilleinn.com

Tractor Supply Company, 215-766-2171, www.tractorsupply.com

 

Philadelphia, PA

Kramer Portraits, 908-359-2194, www.kramerportraits.com

 

Point Pleasant, PA

Bucks County River Country, 215-297-5000, www.rivercountry.net

FP Kolbe, 215-297-5666, www.fpkolbe.com

 

Quakertown, PA

Quakertown Veterinary Clinic, 215-536-6245, www.quakertownvetclinic.com

 

Revere, PA

Nellie Rae's Kitchen, 610-847-2223, www.facebook.com/NelliRaesKitchen

The Purple Pansy Flower Shop, 610-847-2895  

Top of the Mall Deli, 610-847-2223

 

Reigelsville, PA

Borderline Café, 610-749-0833

Bowman's North, 610-510-3030, www.bowmansnorth.com

Bucks Lodge Antiques, 917-916-0142

Muller's Kitchen, 610-252-3760

The Riegelsville Inn Restaurant, 610-749-0100, www.riegelsvilleinn.com

Someday Cafe & Roastery, 484-202-0611

 

Sargeantsville, NJ

WDVR FM, 609-397-1620, www.pennjerseyradio.org

 

Uhlerstown/Upper Black Eddy, PA

Bridgeton House, B&B 610-982-5856, www.bridgetonhouse.com

The Frame Carriage, 908-996-7702

Homestead Coffee Roasters, 610-982-5121, www.homesteadcoffeeroasters.com

Kasey's on the Delaware, 484-305-1210    

Riverview Antiques, 908-996-7702, www.myantiqueshops/RiverviewAntiques

Schneiderwind Farm, 610-294-2952

Soliel Electric, 908-627-0681

 

ONLINE

Wellington Metals and Gem, www.metalandgem.com