To make a silent auction donation contact twodogsfarms@epix.net

Silent Auction Donation Form

Solicitation Letter to Donors

Special Auction Items
Advance Notice

Vacation Destinations

Special Auction Items
Advance Notice

Parties

Silent Auction Items
Advance Notice

Artwork

Below please find a list of last year's Silent Auction participants. This year's participants will be listed on June 15th.


2016 Silent Auction Donors

We Couldn’t have done it Without these Fine Folks




Generous Merchants & Friends Who Donated to the

Festival & Silent Auction.

 

When Shopping or Dining

Please Keep these Businesses in Mind.

 

ARTISTS

Featured plein air artist

Jessie Krause, 215-862-4500, www.jessiekrause.com

 

Donor artists

Jeannie Chesterton, 215-872-0471, www.jeannechesterton.com

Susan Dryfoos, 703-850-8823, www.susanwdryfoos.com

Kris Keating, 908-996-7702, www.kriskeating.com 

Susan Levine, 917-533-1123, SusanLnyc@gmail.com

Jim Lukens, 610-442-4112, www.jimlukensart.com

Paul McGinn, 610-847-6021, mensans@frontier.com

Roy Reinard, 215-450-5923, www.royreinardart.com

Kathy Schroeher, 215-862-5533 

Helena van Emmerik-Finn, 215-348-1794, www.hvefinn.com

Rose Marie Strippoli, 215-704-8208; rosemariestrippoli.com  

Jonetta Williams, 908-479-6501

 

FRIENDS

Boyce & Karen Budd

Kathleen Connally  

Elaine & Malcom Crooks   

Maggie Fischer & Bob Starling

Mark Freeborn 

Richard & Stana Lennox          

Bill Novak

Karl Rahmer            

Nancy Shaffran & Rachael Malinowitzer

Jeff Holvey-Slifer

Largo Wales

Amy & Peter Wardle

Reny & Bill Willoughby

 

MERCHANTS

When Shopping or Dining, Please Keep These Businesses in Mind.

 

Bedminster, PA

Pants Factory Pilates, 850-582-1179, allison@ livingproofNYC.com

The Kitchen Potager, 215-767-4051, www.thekitchenpotager.com

 

Buckingham, PA

Intrigue Fine Apparel, 215-794-0422

Silverman Gallery, 215-794-4300, www.silvermangallery.com

 

Doylestown, PA

Alan Reed & Co, 215-348-4434, www.alanreedandco.com

BEANS, 215-489-9199, beansbeauty@gmail.com

Beauty & Personal Styling by Judith D'Andrea, 267-670-0848, www.judithandrea.com

Bella’s Boutique, 267-454-7323, www.facebook.com/bellasskippack

The Doylestown Bookstore, 215-230-7610, www.doylestownbookshop.com

Holiday House Pet Resort, 215-345-6960, www.holidayhousepetresort.com

Michener Art Museum, 215-450-5923, www.michenermuseum.org

Jules Thin Crust, 215-345-8565 www.julesthincrust.com

The Larder, 215-345-5757, www.larderofdoylestown.com

Nina's Waffles, 267-454-7294, www.ninaswaffles.com

Pennsylvania Soup & Seafood House, 215-230-9490, www.pasoupandseafood.com

Quinoa, 215-348-2826, www.quinoarestaurantbyo.com

Shaving Grace Barbers, 267-620-2005, www.shavinggracebarbers.com

The Station Tap House, 215-348-1663, www.thestationtaphouse.com

Sweet Blossoms, 215-345-5140, www.sweetblossomslingerie.com

 

Easton, PA

Shiatsu for You, 610-252-3089, shiatsuforyou@rcn.com

 

Erwinna, PA

EAT THIS, 215-391-5807, www.eatthisyum.com

Golden Pheasant, 610-294-9595, www.goldenpheasant.com

Luxottica Group, 610-294-8131

Sand Castle Winery, 800-722-9463, www.sandcastlewinery.com

Van Sant Airport, 2866-687-8359, www.866mustfly.com

 

Ferndale, PA

Bucks County Nursery & Florist, 610-847-1286, www.buckscountynurseryandflorist.com

Ferndale Inn, 610-847-2662, www.theferndaleinn.com

 

Finesville, NJ

Chelsea Forge Antiques, 908-995-2570, www.facebook.com/chelseaforgeantiquesdesign

Villa Milagro Vineyards, 908-995-2072, www.villamilagrovineyards.com

 

Flemington, NJ

Al Fresco Restaurante & Pizzeria, 908-237-2700; www.alfresconj.com

Basil Bandwagon Natural Market, 908-788-5737, www.basilbandwagon.com

Capuano Ristorante and Pizzeria, 908-782-2276, www.cafecapuano.com

Central Wine Merchants, 908-782-2518, www.njwinestore.com

Chopper's Old School Barber Shop, 908-782-3418

Country Griddle, 908-788-8779 

Italian Bakery & Espresso Bar, 908-782-7797, www.italianbakerynj.com

Lenox, 908-284-2400, www.lenox.com/stores/index.cfm?fuseaction=outlets

Little Brothers Liquor Store, 908-788-3775, www.littlebroswine.com

Marinelli's Restaurant & Pizzeria, 908-806-7562; www.pizzaon12.com

Teaberry’s Tea Room, 908-788-1010, www.teaberrys.com

 

Frenchtown, NJ

Alchemy, 908-996-9000, www.alchemyclothing.com

Artful Collector, 267-907-2629, www.artfulcollector.com

B Mila, 732-404-7416, www.bmilashop.com

Bamboo House, 908-996-6689, www.bamboohousenj.com 

Blue Fish, 908-996-3720, www.bluefishclothing.com 

Book Garden, 908-996-2022, www.bookgarden.biz

Bridge Café, 908-996-6040, www.bridgecafe.net

Café Maria Restaurant & Pizzeria, 908-996-0220, www.cafemaria.net

Cocina del Sol, 908-996-0900, www.cocinadelsolnj.com

Country Chic, 908-996-0122

Cycle Corner, 908-996-7712, www.thecyclecorner.com 

Dalla Terra, 908-996-2225, www.dallaterrahome.com

Designs for Tranquility, 908-996-9990, www.designsfortranquility.com

Early Bird Espresso & Mercantile, 908-628-3183, www.earlybirdespresso.com

Euphoria Studio, 908-996-3399, www.euphoriastudio.com

Freedom Art & Music Gallery, 908-872-2272, www.freedomartan music.com

Frenchtown Café, 908-996-0663, www.frenchtown.com

Frenchtown Home & Hardware, 908-996-2283, www.frenchtownhardware.net

Frenchtown Inn, 908-996-3300, www.frenchtowninn.com

Frenchtown Market, 908-996-6869, www.frenchtownmarket.com

Frenchtown Pharmacy, 908-996-4180, www.frenchtownrx.com

Galasso's Pizzeria Inc., 908-996-2511

Grouse Studios, 908-399-0247, www.grousestudios.com

Judy Serbinski Massage Therapist, 908-246-5009

Kathee's General Store, 908-996-6886

Lovin’ Oven Restaurant, 908-996-7714, www.LovinOvenFrenchtown.com

Merge Gallery, 908-628-3150

Modern Love, 908-996-3387, www.shopmodernlove.com

The National Hotel, 908-996-3200, www.thenationalhotelnj.com

Olive with a Twist, 908-628-3188, www.olivewithatwist.com

Pulp, 908-996-5253

Porotu Salon, 908-996-0488, www.purotusalon.com 

River Gypsy, 908-996-7000

River Net Computers, 908-996-3279 www.rivernetcomputers.com 

Ron Kolbi's Decoys & Wildlife Gallery, 908-996-6501, www.decoyswildlife.com

The Spinnery, 908-996-9004, www.spinnery.net

The Thistle, 908-996-7080, www.shopthistle.com

What's Brewin' at Maria's?, 908-996-7258, www.frenchtownnj.org/dining.htm

 

Kintnersville, PA

The Cascade Lodge, 610-346-7484, www.cascadelodge.com

Fireplace & Chimney Professionals, 610-847-2530, www.fireplaceandchimneyproducts.com

Frog Hollow Farm B&B, 610-847-3764, www.FrogHollowFarmbnb.com

Gristies Antiques, 610-847-1966, ourbarnsale@rcn.com

Horse and Rider Tack Shop, 610-847-2800, www.horseandridertackshop.com

 

Lahaska, PA

Glass Masters, 215-794-3323, www.peddlersvillage.com      

 

Lambertville, NJ

El Tule Mexican & Peruvian Restaurant, 609-773-0007, www.eltulerestaurant.com         

 

Lumberville, PA

1740 House Inn, 215-297-5661, www.1740house.com

Black Bass Hotel, 215-297-9260, www.blackbasshotel.com

Lumberville General Store, 215-297-9262, www.thelumbervillegereralstore.com

 

Milford, NJ

4ever Fitness, 908-996-1228, www.4everFitness.us

Allen's Antiques, 908-296-0285, www.allensantiques.biz

Bobolink Dairy and Bakehouse, 908-864-7277, www.cowsoutside.com

Bowker's Pharmacy, 908-995-4102, www.bowkerspharmacy.com

Chocolate in the Oven Bakeshop, 908-268-5571, www.chocolateintheoven.com

Milford Market, 908-995-0810

Moninghoff Appliance and Hardware, 908-995-4116, www.moninghoffs.com

Mystique Salon, 908-995-4854, www.visitmilfordnj.com

Pipolo’s Pizza & Italian Restaurant, 908-995-4191, www.pipolospizza.com

Purrfect Pet, Inc., 908-995-8995, www.thepurrfectpet.com 

Riverside Style Hair Salon, 908-995-4000, www.riversidestyleandspa.com

The Wine Hut, 908-996-4578, www.thewinehut.net

 

New Hope, PA

Bucks County Playhouse, 215-862-2121, www.bcptheater.org

Dakota Moon, 215-534-0897, www.dakota-moon.com

Inn at Phillips’ Mill, 215-862-9919, www.theinnatphillipsmill.com

La Bella Vita on Main, 267-362-5136, www.labellavitaonmain.com

Marsha Brown, 215-862-7044, www.marshabrownrestaurant

Porterhouse Restaurant & Pub, 215-794-9373, www.porterhousepub.com

Taste of the World, 267-740-2671, www.tasteoftheworld.com

Yuli Hair Salon, 215-862-0900, www.yulisalon.com

 

Ottsville, PA

Brig O’Doon, 610-847-6844, www.brigodooncoffeehouse.com 

Kimberton Whole Foods, 610-847-2419, www.kimbertonwholefoods.com

Jerry Fritz's Linden Hill Gardens, 610-847-1300, www.lindenhillgardens.com

Ottsville Inn Restaurant, 610-847-5463, www.dineindie.com/OttsvilleInn

OWowCow Creamery, 610-847-7070,  www.owowcow.com

Snip ‘N Thyme, 610-847-4247 www.asnipinthymehairsalon.com

Swamps Auto Body, Inc., 610-847-8471, www.swampsauto.com

Vera's Country Café, 610-847-8372, www.yelp.com/biz/veras-country-cafe-ottsville-2

Wehrung's Lumber & Home Center, 610-847-2066, www.wehrungs.com

Well of Life Center, 610-847-1941, www.welloflifecenter.com

 

Pipersville, PA

Cut to Perfection, 215-766-8807

Dancing Dog Yoga Pilates, 215-534-5192, dancingdogyogapilates.massagetherapy.com

Lenape Chamber Ensemble, 610-294-9361, www.lenapechamberensemble.org

The Lucky Cupcake Company, 267-362-5136, www.TheLuckyCupcakeCompany.com

Oaks Family Restaurant, 215-766-7838

Historic Piper Tavern, 215-766-7100, www.pipertavern.com

Piper Hill Company, 215-766-7767, www.piperhillco.com

 

Pittstown, NJ

Beneduce Vineyards, 908-996-3823, www.beneducevineyards.com

Sky Café, 908-996-3442, www.facebook.com/SkyCafeRestaurant

 

Plumsteadville, PA

Capri Pizza & Restaurant  215-766-8440, www.capripizzarestaurant.com

Carroll’s Seafood and Produce  215-766-7546, www.carrollsseafood.com

Dominick’s Restaurant & Pizzeria  215-766-0210, www.dominickspizzaplumstead.com

El Mariachi Mexican Restaurant  215-766-9130, www.elmariachiplumstead.com

Fisher's Ace Hardware  215-766-8220, www.fisherrental.com

Giant Food Store  215-766-8665, www.giantfood.com

Groveland Grill  908-995-4191, www.grovelandgrill.com

Plumsteadville Inn  215-766-7500, www.plumsteadvilleinn.com  

 

Point Pleasant, PA

Bucks County River Country  215-297-5000, www.rivercountry.net

FP Kolbe  215-297-5666, www.fpkolbe.com

 

Quakertown, PA

Quakertown Veterinary Clinic  215-536-6245, www.quakertownvetclinic.com

 

Revere, PA

NelliRae's Kitchen  610-847-2223, www.facebook.com/NelliRaesKitchen

Top of the Mall Deli, 610-847-2223

 

Reigelsville, PA

Antique Haven  610-749-0230, www.antique-haven.com

Borderline Café  610-749-0833

Muller's Kitchen, 610-252-3760

The Riegelsville Inn Restaurant  610-749-0100, www.riegelsvilleinn.com

Riegelsville Tavern  610-510-3030, www.riegelsvilletavern.com

Village Flowers & Gifts  610-749-2039

 

Stockton, NJ

Stockton Fine Wine & Spirits  609-397-0587, www.stocktonfinewines.com

 

Uhlerstown/Upper Black Eddy, PA

Bridgeton House, B&B  610-982-5856, www.bridgetonhouse.com

Homestead Coffee Roasters  610-982-5121, www.homesteadcoffeeroasters.com 

Paula Focazio Art & Design  484-312-0707, www.focazio.com

Point Pleasant Coffee Company, 484-305-1277, www.ptpleasantcoffeeco@yahoo.com

Riverview Antiques  908-996-7702, www.myantiqueshops.co.nz/Riverview_Antiques.html

Schneiderwind Farm  610-294-2952